loading map - please wait...

Karta 59.343493, 18.071114

Kontakt

adde

Ademir Starcevic

Revisor, Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

adde@parsells.se

08 - 21 45 37

2017-05-09_Ann Christin_0267 3

Ann-Christine Skyttberg

Godkänd revisor

ann-christine@parsells.se

070 - 603 19 40

asa_7907

Åsa Jansson

Revisor, redovisningskonsult

asa@parsells.se

08 - 21 48 52 / 070-266 11 47

Tom bild

Daniel Demant

Redovisningskonsult

daniel@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 18

einar

Einar Hamberg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

einar@parsells.se

08 - 21 01 80 / 070-524 12 54

2018-03-05_Elmira

Elmira Rostami

Revisor, redovisningskonsult

elmira@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 24

eva

Eva Eriksson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

eva@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 13

jan

Jan Hamberg

Auktoriserad revisor

jan@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 25 / 070-924 78 70

2017-05-09_Jenny_0280 6

Jenny Qvist

Auktoriserad revisor

jenny@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 12 / 070 - 824 78 71

Jose 500×540

José Roa Cortes

Revisor, redovisningskonsult

jose@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 23

magnus

Magnus Hamberg

Auktoriserad revisor

magnus@parsells.se

08 - 24 78 71 / 070-824 78 70

2017-05-09_Mikael_0246 6

Mikael Olson

Revisor

mikael@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 14

mikaela

Mikaela Boström

Kontakt- och logistikansvarig

mikaela@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 15

nanna

Nanna Jawitz

Revisor, Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

nanna@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 18

Robert 502×542

Robert Söderblom

Redovisningskonsult

robert@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 17

Rumi Anna_7963

Rumi Anna Hamberg

Revisor, Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

anna@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 27

2017-05-09_Sture_0236 3

Sture Eriksson

Auktoriserad revisor

sture@parsells.se

070 - 618 79 40