loading map - please wait...

Karta 59.342670, 18.075961

Kontakt

adde

Ademir Starcevic

Revisor, redovisningskonsult

adde@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 28

Alexandra 500×539 porträtt

ALEXANDRA STRAND

Auktoriserad revisor

alexandra@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 14 / 070-924 78 40

2017-05-09_Ann Christin_0267 3

Ann-Christine Skyttberg

Godkänd revisor

ann-christine@parsells.se

070 - 603 19 40

asa_7907

Åsa Rönnlund

Revisor, redovisningskonsult

asa@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 16 / 070-266 11 47

Daniel 500×540 porträtt

Daniel Demant

Redovisningskonsult

daniel@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 18

2018-03-05_Elmira

Elmira Rostami

Revisor, redovisningskonsult

elmira@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 24

eva

Eva Eriksson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

eva@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 13

jan

Jan Hamberg

Auktoriserad revisor

jan@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 25 / 070-924 78 70

2017-05-09_Jenny_0280 6

Jenny Qvist

Auktoriserad revisor

jenny@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 12 / 070 - 824 78 71

Jose 500×540

José Roa Cortes

Auktoriserad revisor

jose@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 26 / 0724-01 02 70

magnus

Magnus Hamberg

Auktoriserad revisor

magnus@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 21 / 070-824 78 70

2017-05-09_Mikael_0246 6

MIKAEL OLSON

Revisor, redovisningskonsult

mikael@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 00

mikaela

Mikaela Boström

Kontakt- och logistikansvarig

mikaela@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 15

Robert 502×542

Robert Söderblom

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

robert@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 17

Rumi Anna_7963

Rumi Anna Hamberg

Revisor, Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

anna@parsells.se

08 - 555 928 27